logo
40 E. Dominion Blvd. Columbus, OH 43214 Phone: (614) 267-4535 | Fax: (614) 267-2333 | email:olp@cdeducation.org
   
 
Faculty 
 
Kindergarten
Mrs. Kate DeStephen
kdesteph@cdeducation.org
 
                 
Grade 1 
Mrs. Peggy Pinckney

 
 
Grade 2
Miss Barbara Durbin
bdurbin@cdeducation.org
 
 
Grade 3
Mrs. Deanna Dansack
ddansack@cdeducation.org
  
 
 
 
  
                                            
   
HR 6/Language Arts, 6-8
 
   
Music
Ms. Stephanie Doyle
sdoyle@cdeducation.org
 
 
Library
Mrs. Katie Leonard
kleonard@cdeducation.org
 
Grade 4
Mrs. Sheri Magee
smagee@cdeducation.org
  
 
HR 7/6-8 Math/7 Sci/Religion
Mr. Mark Roberts
mroberts@cdeducation.or
 
 
Advanced Math, Grades 6-8
Mr. Bob Thornton
bthornto@cdeducation.org
  
Religion 6 and 8
Mrs. Laura Hartman
lhartman1@cdeducation.org 
                 
Grade 5
Mrs. Alicia Zeyen
azeyen@cdeducation.org 
 
 
HR 8, 6-8 Soc St, 8 Science
Ms Kathy McMahon
kmcmahon@cdeducation.org
 
 
Art
Mrs. Anne Stewart
 
Spanish/French Kg-5
Mrs. India Luc
iluc@cdeducation.org 
 
                 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Principal: Jim Silcott
    Secretary: Barb McEntire

    Pastor
    Msgr. John Johnson
    Our Lady of Peace Church

    School Aged Child Care (SACC)
    Kelly McClernon
    (614) 261-1220
    olpsacc@cdeducation.org

    Cafeteria
    Cena Pedro
    (614) 267-1985

     
     
    Enrollment for the 2018-19 school year: 213
    All paid staff must have on file both BCI and FBI background checks and must attend "Protecting God's Children. All volunteers must have on file a BCI background check and must attend "Protecting God's Children" no matter how much or how little contact they have with children or youth, no matter if volunteering for the school or parish, and no matter what time of the day or night they volunteer. 
Our Lady of Peace Catholic School, 40 E. Dominion Blvd. Columbus, OH 43214 Ph (614) 267-4535
© 2018 Our Lady of Peace Catholic School. All rights reserved.