logo
40 E. Dominion Blvd. Columbus, OH 43214 Phone: (614) 267-4535 | Fax: (614) 267-2333 | email:olp@cdeducation.org
   
 
Faculty 
 
Kindergarten
Mrs. Kate DeStephen
kdesteph@cdeducation.org
 
Language Arts, Grades 6-8
Mr. Paul Hart
pahart@cdeducation.org
 
Art
Mrs. Anne Stewart
astewart@cdeducation.org
 
Grade 1
Mrs. Peggy Pinckney
ppinckne@cdeducation.org
 
Math/Religion, Grades 6-8
Mr. Mark Roberts
mroberts@cdeducation.org
 
Music
Ms. Stephanie Doyle
sdoyle@cdeducation.org
 
Grade 2
Miss Barbara Durbin
bdurbin@cdeducation.org
 
Social Studies/Co-Science Grades 6-8
Mr. Andy Rhiel
arhiel@cdeducation.org
 
Physical Education
Mr. Ian Graham
igraham@cdeducation.org
 
Grade 3
Miss Paige Patrick
ppatrick@cdeducation.org
 
Advanced Math, Grades 6-8
Mr. Bob Thornton
bthornto@cdeducation.org
 
Spanish
Mrs. Lori Snyder
lsnyder@cdeducation.org
 
Grade 4
Mrs. Sheri Magee
smagee@cdeducation.org
 
Library
Mrs. Katie Leonard
kleonard@cdeducation.org
 
Grade 5
Mrs. Alicia Zeyen
azeyen@cdeducation.org
 
STEM Coordinator/Co-Science grades 6-8
Ms Kathy McMahon
kmcmahon@cdeducation.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Principal: Jim Silcott
    Secretary: Barb McEntire

    Pastor
    Msgr. John Johnson
    Our Lady of Peace Church

    School Aged Child Care (SACC)
    Jennifer O’Brien
    (614) 261-1220
    olpsacc@cdeducation.org

    Cafeteria
    Cena Pedro
    (614) 267-1985

Our Lady of Peace Catholic School, 40 E. Dominion Blvd. Columbus, OH 43214 Ph (614) 267-4535
© 2018 Our Lady of Peace Catholic School. All rights reserved.