Faculty

DeStephen
Kindergarten
Mrs. Kate DeStephen
kdesteph@cdeducation.org

Pinckney
Grade 1
Mrs. Peggy Pinckney
ppinckne@cdeducation.org

Durbin
Grade 2
Miss Barbara Durbin
bdurbin@cdeducation.org

Patrick
Grade 3
Miss Paige Patrick
ppatrick@cdeducation.org

Magee
Grade 4
Mrs. Sheri Magee
smagee@cdeducation.org

Zeyen
Grade 5
Mrs. Alicia Zeyen
azeyen@cdeducation.org
Hart
Language Arts, Grades 6-8
Mr. Paul Hart
pahart@cdeducation.org

Roberts
Math/Religion, Grades 6-8
Mr. Mark Roberts
mroberts@cdeducation.org

Rhiel
Social Studies/Co-Science Grades 6-8
Mr. Andy Rhiel
arhiel@cdeducation.org

Thornton
Advanced Math, Grades 6-8
Mr. Bob Thornton
bthornto@cdeducation.org

Apple-100px
Art
Mrs. Anne Stewart
astewart@cdeducation.org

Doyle
Music
Ms. Stephanie Doyle
sdoyle@cdeducation.org


Physical Education
Mr. Ian Graham
igraham@cdeducation.org


Snyder
Spanish
Mrs. Lori Snyder
lsnyder@cdeducation.org

Apple-100px
Library
Mrs. Katie Leonard
kleonard@cdeducation.org

McMahon
STEM Coordinator/Co-Science grades 6-8
Ms Kathy McMahon
kmcmahon@cdeducation.org